Christmas Time Is Here

OMG.. I decided to make gifts for my family and friends very late in the game. I’ve chosen a few patterns from Ravelry. I have completed only a wrist cuff for my niece, and about half way done with a Strong Bad (incase you don’t know who Strong Bad is.. Homestarrunner) for my friend. While crocheting these projects I realize how slow I am. The mother of a friend of mine can crochet a mile a minute, but she holds her hooks different.

Anyway- I’ll update a little later on with progress pictures. For now I have to get my daughter ready to go with me to Michael’s and pick up some supplies!

Soy escuchando: Emery – Happy Christmas – The Last Christmas

One Response to “Christmas Time Is Here”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

