Craftster Unswap Round 1 – Over

So the first Craftster Unswap is over now, it ended on Sunday. I have gotten a few packages of lovely blankets, hats, and tiny bracelets. I’m so happy and grateful to have been choosen for the Unswap. It’s nice to have some help. It has really been a very wonderful experience. Many women opened up to me and to the others on the forum about the pregnancy losses. I was touched by a lot of their stories. In one package I received I was given a note that I will refer to whenever I feel like what I am doing is not making a difference.

Well here are some bonnets and a little yellow dress that I made to donate.
sdc10449_medium

3304402243_374200a6101

Soy Escuchando –  Coldplay – Fix You

Leave a Reply

