Hunny Bunny (I’m back YAY!)

This semester is almost over. Well, technically it is over but I have one last paper to write that I was given an extension on and it is one that I dread to write. In the mean while, I’ll catch ya up on things that I got done during the semester.

This little girlie bunny lovingly named, Hunny Bunny had been 2 years in the making. It started as the Lion Brand pattern ‘Best Bunny’. But I didn’t like that it was so small so I altered it as I went along and eventually it became boring and I tossed it aside while I did some other things. Poor girl was in a bin for nearly two years without her arms, tail and legs attached. One day while searching for some yarn, my now one and a half year old daughter saw it and gave it the biggest hug so I had to finish her.

So here is Reli’s pretty Hunny Bunny!

I have much planned for the summer! Lots of crafty goodness coming up. And hopefully, maybe I’ll actually get around to opening that Etsy shop too 🙂

Liana

Soy Escuchando: 311 / Down

4 Responses to “Hunny Bunny (I’m back YAY!)”

  1. Welcome back, happy (belated) birthday and truly, what a cute bunny!

Leave a Reply

